Thursday, July 27, 2017
Facebook - Friend Us! Google+ Follow Us On Twitter! Connect with LinkedIn! RSS Feed

Testimonials

May 19, 2012
Was pleasantly surprised by the selection and service my daughter and I received today at Lindes.. Becca answered any and all questions, and didn’t even act like she heard them all before!
We will be sure to come back in the future!  -Sue
———————————————-
May 16, 2012
Linde’s has alot of beautiful dresses. The people that work there are sweet and very helpful. Becca was so nice and helped me with alot. I ended up getting my dress for prom there and I love it! I would definitely reccomend Linde’s!  -Faye
———————————————–
May 1, 2012
Lindes was amazing, they helped me find the perfect prom dress!  -Sarah
———————————————–
Apr 30, 2012
As soon as you walk through the doors, it was so welcoming. They assisted me right away to the prom dresses! It was a blast and now I’m going to have to beat prom because of lindes ! Thank you!!!! I plan on getting my wedding dress here!  -Ashley
————————————————
Apr 13, 2012
I’ve visited Linde’s before and thought their prom dress selection was the best around. Rosa was so helpful….what a great experience and I purchased a beautiful dress. For a bonus,they were running a “special” discount for the month of April!  -Demi
————————————————-
Apr 12, 2012
This was our first visit to Linde’s. My daughter was shopping for a prom dress. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The lady who helped in the fitting rooms was a great help and did not pressure us about making a purchase. We found a beautiful dress and had a great experienc.  -Kellie
————————————————–
Apr 11, 2012
I truly had a wonderful experience at Lindes. I had been to 5 dress stores before going to Lindes, and couldnt find any dresses I liked, or were the right size. Lindes had a large selection and I found my dream dress for my senior prom ! The girl working in the prom section was very friendly and helpful. And best of all, there was a great sale on prom dresses! Would definitly go back !!!!  -Emily
————————————————–
Apr 11, 2012
This is our second time dealing with Lindes and totally loved the experience we had. All the the associates were amazing and very helpful in helping my daughter make her decision. I will highly recommend Lindes to anyone in need of a formal dress! I have another daughter and we will be back for other prom dresses.  -Barb
————————————————–
Apr 9, 2012
Wonderful experience. Staff helped every step of the way. They had a huge selection and competitive prices. Going to Linde’s for my next prom dress purchase!  -Julie
————————————————–
Apr 9, 2012
I purchased my wedding gown,veil and all 12 of my bridesmaids dresses at Linde’s. Gail and Rosa were very helpful in finding everything i was looking for in my wedding gown. I am very happy with everything.  -Amy
—————————————————
Apr 9, 2012
After shopping and shopping for prom dresses we finally found the perfect dress at Linde’s. The sales girls were very helpful and I appreciated the time they took to carefully take care of the dresses. I would recommend to everyone to take shop at Linde’s and I am sure you will find the perfect dress!  -Renee
—————————————————
Apr 3, 2012
The service was wonderful. I was shopping for a prom dress and the help was wonderful. They helped tell me my size, and most importantly they would make sure i was okay, see if i needed help, and what they thought needed fixed. The service was wonderful they knew when to help me and when to let me pick things on my own, they didn’t just linger and patronize me. Also the prices were amazing. I highly recommend Lindes to anyone looking for a dress.  -Chelsea
—————————————————-
Mar 27, 2012
Lindes is where i decided to get my prom dress. Leah helped me find the perfect dress i loved it and purchased it she was very helpful in every way. I will recommend Lindes to all my friends. -Zoe
—————————————————-
Mar 26, 2012
I went to Linde’s Bridal and Prom Dress shop tonight searching for a Prom dress and my experience was absolutely wonderful. I went in not really having any idea of what kind of dress I was looking for, but there were beautiful dresses everywhere that I knew I would find the perfect dress. It wasn’t long before I was receiving help from all the women in the shop. I tried on at least eight different dresses and my consultant was very patient and helpful. It was so nice to have somebody show so much interest in helping you find the perfect dress. My consultant even helped give some ideas and picked a few dresses she felt would look good on me and let me try them on. Everyone was so helpful. I highly recommend Linde’s to anyone who is looking for a beautiful dress. The service is outstanding and the quality of all the dresses will not let you down! As i mentioned, overall, the best part about Linde’s is the way the consultants really show interest towards you finding the perfect dress. They really care about your choice. Before I left all the ladies said they loved my dress and wanted to see my prom pictures so they could see me in the dress! My consultant Milena Horn made my dress shopping experience enjoyable and Rosa helped pick out a beautiful dress for me!
—————————————————–
Mar 26, 2012

Linde’s Bridal & Prom was perfect. I was nervous about going wedding dress shopping–I didn’t want to be overwhelmed by pressuring sales people or the overall commercial nature of places like David’s Bridal. I was so pleasantly surprised with Linde’s low key atmosphere.

Personally, Gail helped me and was absolutely fantastic. She let me pull a few dresses, and then once she got a feel for my style, picked out a few herself (that were right on). She was truly fantastic. I honestly don’t have anything bad to say. I found my wedding dress in just over an hour after only trying on about 8 dresses. I couldn’t have been happier.   -Jill

—————————————————–
Mar 26, 2012
I had a wonderful experience at Linde’s Bridal & Prom with Rosa, she picked out dresses that would most flatter my figure and helped me in a very sweet way. I appreciated her time and effort to help me find the right dresses. Which we did, I am a happy bride to be with a perfect wedding dress! The staffing was pleased to help even though we were there around closing time, and even at the check out when we complicated it with multiple checks, were happy to help. Thank you for your time!   -Kristen
—————————————————–
Mar 26, 2012
The staff st Linde’s Bridal & Prom was very helpful when I called over the phone to order my dress.   -Jordyn
—————————————————–
Mar 26, 2012
The staff at Linde’s Bridal & Prom was very helpful w/ showing the girls what bridesmaid dress they would like in their size and color and helping us find what we were looking for.   -Michele
—————————————————–
Mar 25, 2012
Linde’s Bridal & Prom is the perfect place for any special day! I just purchased a beautiful, coral prom dress for my senior prom and it is amazing. The sales were great and the women were very helpful. My dad also lives in Pennsylvania so their layaway phone payments are perfect for us! 5 stars!   -Brianna
—————————————————–
Mar 25, 2012
The women at Linde’s Bridal & Prom were extremely helpful since this was our first time there. My daughter was looking for the perfect unique prom dress and she knew by shopping your store no one else at her school would have it. The dress WAS perfect for her and looked beautiful on. It was also not too painful on the checking account.   -Chase
—————————————————–
Mar 22, 2012
My daughter found her prom dress…with the help of the amazing staff at Linde’s Bridal & Prom. I would highly recommend everyone to stop in for their dress. Thank you for the wonderful experience.   -Dawn
—————————————————–
Mar 21, 2012
This is the second prom dress I have purchased through Linde’s Bridal & Prom and all the dresses were great and the employees were amazing they were very patient and helped me find the right dress which was perfect,and the prices were very reasonable.  I love all the prom dresses I have bought there.   -Marissa
—————————————————–
Mar 20, 2012
It was finally the day to prom dress shop! I was so excited but I didnt know where to go! My friend introduced me to Linde’s Bridal & Prom and I fell in love. I didnt want to go to a big name store like everyone else goes to. I loved the small place. The people there were GREAT! I was so happy with everyone. They were very welcoming and very patient. All the dresses I tried on where laced up the back. And they laced me up everytime. The prices were decent and it was overall a great experience with my mom. Don’t listen to the bad comments. They were probably just having a bad day and every little thing ticked them off 🙂   -Tiffani
—————————————————–
Mar 18, 2012
My daughter and I love to shop locally. We received great service at Linde’s Bridal & Prom when looking for the perfect Prom Dress. The ladies were very helpful when trying on several dresses.
Linde’s Bridal & Prom has a great selection of dresses and reasonable pricing. Thank you for the great service!
We will definitely spread the news.   -Jodi
—————————————————–
Mar 18, 2012
I must say that I am very impressed with Linde’s Bridal & Prom shop personnel and prices. This is my second marriage but my first time buying a wedding dress so I was pretty much overwhelmed while looking for the perfect dress. Luckily after searching many stores and being ignored in most of them I found Rosa and her staff who helped me find just the right dress. She was very helpful and made me feel beautiful in the dress I chose. Thank you Linde’s Bridal for being a big part of my dream day.   -Bonnie
—————————————————–
Mar 18, 2012
The women at Linde’s Bridal & Prom are life savers… Literally! With my wedding two months away, and a custom made wedding dress destroyed by a very cute puppy (who is lucky to still be around) I was helpless and had to find a new dress quickly ! I tried on dresses at other stores, some that were nice… this would do I thought… But nothing like the dresses at Linde’s Bridal! Milena immediately started pulling dresses for me after hearing my story… She pulled different styles, some I would have never expected to be my type or flattering… Every dress I put on I loved. I finally felt relief knowing that my dress was in this store ! After a few shimmys into and out of dresses, I shimmied right into my dream dress. I honestly thought my dream dress was the one I had custom made before… I couldn’t have been more wrong. I will always be thankful for the girls at Linde’s Bridal & Prom for finding my dream wedding dress just weeks before my wedding. Wonderful store, wonderful people, and wonderful results ! Thank you so much ladies 🙂   -Lauren
—————————————————-
Mar 14, 2012
Linde’s Bridal & Prom was so helpful and easy. We walked in and they welcomed us and asked us what we needed. They were having a great sale, and I purchased the fourth wedding dress I tried on. They were a great business to work with.   -Nikki
—————————————————
Mar 13, 2012
I was very impressed with the service at Linde’s Bridal & Prom. The associate was very honest and helpful in my service for the perfect prom dress. The selection was diverse and well kept. All the dresses were in perfect condition and there was a dress for every style and every size. The shop was well organized and very clean. In addition, the associates made sure that all my desires were met and satisfied. This was the third dress I bought at the store and each of my dresses were unique and beautiful. I strongly suggest coming to Linde’s Bridal for any Bridal or Prom dress. I am sure you will be satisfied.    -Victoria
—————————————————
Mar 12, 2012
Linde’s Bridal & Prom is THE place for finding the perfect gown! Whether it s a wedding gown or something glittery for the prom, there is something for everyone. My daughter had fun trying on gowns and feeling like a princess. I’ll definitely be back when Fall Homecoming rolls around!  -Val
—————————————————
Mar 11, 2012
Very happy with the service at Linde s Bridal & Prom! Everyone was very friendly that helped me look for a prom dress, and yet they weren’t annoyingly asking if you needed help like every 5 seconds. I had a great experience there, found a beautiful prom dress that was on clearance for $19.99 (AMEN!), and will continue to go to Linde’s Bridal for my future dress endeavors!  -Hannah
—————————————————
Mar 2, 2012
Linde’s Bridal & Prom was first choice for Wedding Gown shopping for me. I wanted the intimate and fun experience of dress shopping with my family and friends not the combined experience with unknown ladies like I would have gotten at other retail stores. We were given our own room and the full attention of a wonderful sales assistant. I had a budget that was easily worked with as well as an experience I will remember forever.  -Brandy
—————————————————
Feb 29, 2012
I loved the customer service! I went to Linde’s Bridal & Prom to get a prom dress and they were the only store who actually helped find the perfect dress.  – Alexis
—————————————————
Feb 28, 2012
I recently purchased my 17 year old daughters prom dress at Linde’s Bridal & Prom and Leah worked with us to find the perfect dress. She is a beautiful young lady and so very helpful. My daughter really valued her opinion and this took alot of stress off of the situation. She made our afternoon so much more pleasant than past “prom dress” shopping trips have been! I also found the prices to be very reasonable.   -Rachel
—————————————————
Feb 27, 2012
 
After having such a horrible experience at Henri’s Cloud Nine, Linde’s was a breath of fresh air. All of the consultants in the prom area were so nice and cheery. They gave honest opinions on the dresses my friend and I were trying on and made it such a fun experience. Both my friend and I left happy and with our perfect prom dress. I would return anytime and recommend Linde’s to anyone!   -Brooke
—————————————————
Feb 26, 2012

I found my perfect wedding gown at Linde’s! Rosa was a wonderful consultant. She helped my mom and I through the process of picking out the dress that fit me perfectly! We were allowed to pick out dresses to try on as well as Rosa making a few picks for us based on what we said we liked in a wedding dress. She was very helpful and nice as I tried on dress after dress to pick the right one. We also received a nice discount on my gown. I got the most beautiful dress I could have imagined for my wedding and also stayed under budget! I would recommend any new bride to Linde’s for their wedding gown shopping. Thanks Rosa and Linde’s!    -Amanda

—————————————————

Feb 26, 2012

I found my prom dress at Linde’ s today and am such a happy camper!! It was the first one I tried on and I just fell in love. It was SUCH a fun environment with honest, friendly help! I would return in a heartbeat!!  -Tiffany

—————————————————

Feb 24, 2012

I found my perfect prom dress at Linde’s Bridal & Prom! They did rush my decision and helped me pick out all the different things I needed to go with my dress. Thanks to Linde’s I’m very excited for my senior prom, knowing that I have a beautiful dress! I would definitely go back there for my wedding dress when that day comes.  -Lauren

—————————————————-

Feb 23, 2012

Visiting and purchasing at Linde’s Bridal & Prom was a wonderful experience for me. They were very helpful. I will definitely recommend.  -Sudie

—————————————————-

Feb 19, 2012

Rosa was intimidating at first, but honest about how dresses looked, which is what I needed. I ended up finding and purchasing my dress there within 2 hours, for a great price! I will say though, there wasn’t as good a selection for a bigger girl like me. (I am a 16) But my dress is great, and Rosa was so patient! She laced me into about seven different dresses, and was awesome!  -Amanda

—————————————————-

Feb 14, 2012

Linde’s Bridal is simply AMAZING! I had went to several bridal boutiques closer to my home, the service alone was nothing like linde’s. I came in and knew what dress I wanted and Gail was just great! I had 8 girls in the bridal party and she helped me find a great dress that worked for all the girls and that was also affordable. As a bride you want to have a fun time doing all of this and that’s what I had thanks to the Linde’s staff Thank you guys for everything!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED -Kendra

—————————————————

Feb 15, 2012

Shopping at Linde’s Bridal & Prom was a wonderful experience. I needed to find a gown for my daughter for a father daughter dance. I had purchased a gown somewhere else but it didn’t fit and there was not enough time to order another one.
I went to Linde’s Bridal & Prom and the girls were great at locating a dress on the clearance rack that fit my daughter perfectly. They took alot of time with us and didn’t rush us into a decision.
They listened and were not pushy and tried to help us locate a dress that would work. They were awesome at referring us to a seamstress to do some small alterations in a short time span. I would go back to them next year for next year’s gown and would recommend them.   -Natalie

——————————————————

Jan 31, 2012

I had such an amazing time at Linde’s Bridal & Prom. Rosa was very nice and helpful to both my mother and I. She helped me pick the perfect wedding dress, she never pushed anything and was very honest.
I’m so glad I went to Linde’s Bridal & Prom. They have such a wide range of bridal gowns, bridesmaid dresses, jewelry, veils and accessories for everyone.
Thank You so much to the  Linde’s Bridal & Prom crew and special Thanks to Rosa! -Zamy

—————————————————–

Jan 22, 2012

I stopped into  Linde’s Bridal & Prom on a Saturday, without an appointment, “just to look” at wedding dresses. Rosa found a bridal gown for me. It fit me perfectly, and was well within my budget.
I would (and will) recommend Linde’s Bridal & Prom to any bride-to-be. Thank you, Rosa! I already had the perfect man, and thanks to you, I now have the prefect dress too! -Sarah

—————————————————-

Jan 3, 2012

I looked at a ton of dresses online and in all the bridal stores that are local. Not one of them compared to Rosa and Linde’s Bridal. They are simply amazing. Rosa was very helpful and listened to what i wanted. She didn’t try to sell everything and anything to me like alot of other places that just want to sell a wedding gown. I can’t thank her enough for helping me find the dress for me. Thank you so so so much : )  -Amy